Treatment Centres

Kids Factor Zone

The Children’s Hospital at Westmead
Cnr Hawkesbury Rd and Hainsworth St, Westmead, Sydney

Robyn Shoemark robyn.shoemark@health.nsw.gov.au
Ady Woods adrienne.woods@health.nsw.gov.au
General: (02) 9845 0000 – quote Pager no. 7052 (Robyn) or 6273 (Ady)
Kids Factor Zone: (02) 9845 1138 or (02) 9845 1139

Sydney Children’s Hospital Randwick

Haematology
C2 North, Sydney Childrens Hospital
High St. Randwick NSW  2031

Phone: (02) 93821240
Gráinne Dunne grainne.dunne@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Kate Lenthen, Children’s Social Worker kate.lenthen@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Haemophilia Treatment Centre
RPA
Building 77, Level 5
Missenden Road
Camperdown  NSW  2050
Leonie Mudge (Social Worker) leonie.mudge@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Phone: (02) 9515 8385
Clare Waite  (Nurse) clare.waite@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Steve Mathews (Nurse) stephen.matthews@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Phone: (02) 9515 7013

Calvary Mater Newcastle

Haemotology Dept.
Corner of Edith & Platt Streets
Waratah, NSW 2298

Dale Rodney (Nurse) dale.rodney@calvarymater.org.au
William Whitbread-Brown (Nurse) william.whitbread-brown@calvarymater.org.au
Melissa Walker, Bleeding Disorders Social Worker melissa.walker@calvarymater.org.au
Phone: (02) 4921 1211